REIKI MASTERS ASSOCIATION

Nourish yourself with Reiki

Home

Our Reiki Masters

How to Join

Banking Details

Codes of Ethics

Practitioners Invite

Journams and Articles

Reiju

REGISTERED REIKI MASTERS 2010

Eastern Cape

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Patricia Scott Port Elizabeth, Glendinningvale 0833206266 0413749332 plscott@telkomsa.net

Free State

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Sue van Heerden Bainsvlei, Bloemfontein 0832620833 0514511424 nicv1@telkomsa.net

Gauteng

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Angela Safrany Kempton Park   0119756877 angela.safrany@actom.co.za
Angela van Zyl Douglasdale 0832681325 0113807602 angela@newlifepath.co.za
Anthony Bosman Weltevreden Park 0824580703   tonyb@absa.co.za
Beverley Marsden Gallo Manor, Sandton 0824447195   info@uhs-edu.co.za
Bob Cloete Lynnwood Ridge, Pretoria 0823499329 0123612180 bobcloete@vodamail.co.za
Carol Mulrooney Magaliesburg 0837218861 0145771779 carol@reikilight.co.za
Cindy Fourie Die Wilgers, Pretoria     0800cindy@gmail.com
Chantelle Trenoweth       chantelle@pureinessence.co.za
Claudia Oliver Lonehill   0114653038 claudiao@telkomsa.net
Corne Jooste Roodepoort 0732540336 0117638899 info@cornejooste.com
Damian Grant Wood Greenstone 0828638842   dgwood79@yahoo.co.uk
Diana Ebden Carlswald, Midrand 0837444039 0118055354 ebdend@mweb.co.za
Erna Mouton Benoni 0833097805   erna@ravesoul.co.za
Fatima Coovadia Robertsham 0835661569 0116820607 fcoovadi@randwater.co.za
Gerlind Ludwig La Montagne, Pretoria 0836552437 0128031895 glgludwig@gmail.com
Hemant Daya Fakir Morningside, Sandton 0827032002   hemant@indygolife.com
Joey Meyer Krugersdorp 0743569049    
Leigh-Anne Slazus Roosevelt Park 0721294373 0117828289 leigh-anne@lantic.net
Linda Rodrigues Centurion 0828243860   lynngr@polka.co.za
Lucie Nel Centurion 0780309001   thebigstep@mweb.co.za
Lynn Roughsedge Kensington 0825104617 0116151208 lynndave@iburst.co.za
Monique Clark Helderkruin 0832357254   moniquec@mtnloaded.co.za
Maureen Ferreira Victory Park 0828773815 0117820088 maureen.ferreira@gmail.com
Nazeem Abrahams Bosmont 0835448387   nazeemabrahams1@yahoo.com
Raymond Tripp Blairgowrie, Randburg 0848759050 0117893322 landrtripp@absamail.co.za
Russel Marais Pretoria North 0825650814 0123772948 theangle@mweb.co.za
Sharon Kennedy Johannesburg North, Olivedale 0781637273 0114623521 peteandsharon@telkomsa.net
Sophia Choudree Paulshof 0844207460   sophiac@vodamail.co.za
Vasanthie Reddy Alberton 0832609096 0861113373 indiatech@telkomsa.net
Yousha Abrahams Bosmont 0832287708 0126667835 youshabrahams@yahoo.com
Zara Rogers Edenvale 0826551605 0116085610 rogersz@duco.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Allan Karsten Bluff 0828599702 0314674312 ally.kay@vodamail.co.za
Fernando Amaral La Lucia 0836955955 0315727583 amaral@tc.co.za
Francesca Subke Margate 0828329176 0393121606 francesca@telkomsa.net
Gregory Shackleford Winston Park 0828386558 0317644324 gregshack@mweb.co.za
Gwendoline Bass Winkelspruit 0764807401 0319167025 angeltouch@telkomsa.net
Hayley Rautenbach Lions River 0729718450   hayley@gaia.org.za
Jane Patterson Underberg 0824520619 0337011658 jagarts@vodamail.co.za
Jennifer Akal Kloof, Hillcrest 0729693150 0317643190 jenny@3i.co.za
Jennifer McGarvie Westville 0722190802 0312665213 jenmcgarvie@yahoo.com
Saajida Kader Newholme, Pietermaritzburg 0832855900   healinghaven.kzn@gmail.com
Shalini Govindasamy Durban North 0724383431   info@mindbodysoul.org.za
Sheila Moodley Hillary 0848888122 0314640514 sheilamod@telkomsa.net
Sue Clarke Durban North 0844590072 0315638983 sacredsutine@gmail.com
Tracy White Winston Park, Gillitts 0826684163 0317674926 tracyw@absamail.co.za

Mpumalanga

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Gillian Atkinson White River 0834756937 0137502270 atkinsonkgc@absamail.co.za

Western Cape

Name Suburb Mobile Landline Email
Bridget Brown Somerset West 0722181829 0218513033 bridgeb@telkomsa.net
Dawn Myburgh Somerset West 0837650726 0218423186 dawnm@netactve.co.za
Deanne Withers Vermont   0283163375  
Delyse Hirschson Tamboerskloof 0824583770 0214235708 delh@mweb.co.za
Deon Schutte Claremont 0833164640   reikideon@mweb.co.za
Dianne Kathrine Hutchings Claremont 0832624759 0217016922 hutch@telkomsa.net
Jenni Hodder Edgemead 0827878458   jennih@mweb.co.za
Louise Stanton Edgemead 0721493147 0215581756 louise@motordrive.co.za
Markus van der Westhuizen Observatory 0729523630   markus@healthychoice.co.za
Mary Duff Athlone, Cape Town 0844001054 0217612410 mlduff@telkomsa.net
Odette Schmidt Claremont   0216714311 odette.reiki@gmail.com
Robert Miller Greenpoint 0825571333   robertmx@absamail.co.za
Stephen Cox Somerset West 0837037593 0218526512 coxst@telkomsa.net
Virginia Storrs-Fry Richwood, Cape Town 0760696111 0215586696 storrsfry47@telkomsa.net
Zelda Muller Brown Malmesbury 0829597830 0224872836 zelda.brown59@gmail.com
Send email to markus@reikihealing.co.za with questions, comments, inspiration or membership
Connect to the Journals    Connect to Reiki Masters in your area   Connect to Banking details
Facebook